Hello, I’m The Nomad

My name is Kenneth Edwards. I am a Photographer and Musician from Orlando Florida, and I use this blog as an oulet. A place where I can display my work, opinions, and findings. I care very little about your opinions partaining to my blog be they negative. But if you wish to leave me a few kind words, I strongly encourage you to do so. If you enjoy my photography there are links below where you can view more of it.

I lived in Orlando until I was 18 at which time I moved to Philadelphia to attend University. After deciding that the University I was attending was not the right place for me I left. I returned to Orlando while auditioning for other conservatories around the US (I’m a vocal performance major) and decided to attend The Boston Conservatory of Music. Now 19 I reside just across the river from the Cambridge area of Boston, right near the West end of Newbury Street.

If you are a photographer, blogger, or musician visiting, or living in the Boston area please feel free to contact me. I would be delighted to meet you.

Please Enjoy,

The Nomad

Leave a comment

Filed under Blog

Leave a comment